7cfa0d7338 · Feat: Add marketing site · Updated 2026-09-03 08:20:22 +00:00 JamesBhattarai
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?